234th Season

Concert Hall

13 March
2020 | Friday
Concert of soloists of the St. Petersburg House of Music
Artists Credits
Cast to be announced


Soloists of the St. Petersburg House of Music:

Evgeny Evgrafov (piano)

Adeline Tazieva (flute)

Peter Fedotov (violin)

Piano part - Elena Serova




Alexander Scriabin

Prelude in B flat minor, Op. 17 number 4

Etude in D Flat Major, Op. 8 number 10

Two Poems, Op. 32

Sonata No. 4 in F Sharp Major, Op. thirty

Sonata No. 9, op. 68

The Poem "To the Flame", Op. 72


Lowell Lieberman

Sonata for flute and piano, op. 23


Camille Saint-Saens

Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28


Henryk Wieniawski

Fantasia on themes from the opera Gounod “Faust”, op. 20

Mariinsky Theatre:
1 Theatre Square
St. Petersburg
Mariinsky-2 (New Theatre):
34 Dekabristov Street
St. Petersburg
Mariinsky Concert Hall:
20 Pisareva street
St. Petersburg
Enter now for your chance to win a Mariinsky Backstage Tour for 2 !
An error occured. Please, try again.
You're In!
Now you are participating in the drawing of amazing Mariinsky Backstage Tour for 2!